LopeAccess    Desire2Learn

Baseball Schedule

LCC Baseball Schedule: Fall 2015

Date/Day Opponent Site Time
Sept. 12 (Sat) Colorado School of Mines Golden, CO 11:00
Sept. 13 (Sun) Western Nebraska CC Greeley, CO 10:00
Sept. 18 (Fri) Metro State University Denver, CO 11:00
Sept. 19 (Sat) Colorado Rockies Scout Team Lakewood, CO 10:00
Sept. 26 (Sat) Colorado Springs Select/4 Corners NM Lamar, CO 10:00/2:00
Sept. 27 (Sun) Slammers Lamar, CO 10:00
Oct. 3 (Sat) Fall Region 9 Tournament Metro State University 10:00
Oct. 4 (Sun) Fall Region 9 Tournament Metro State University TBA
Oct. 8 (Thurs) Sophomore Showcase Peoria, AZ 1:00
Oct. 11 (Sun) Adams State University Alamosa, CO 1:00
Oct. 14 (Wed) Garden City CC Lamar, CO 1:00
Oct. 16 (Fri) West Texas A & M Canyon, TX 7:00
Oct. 17 (Sat) West Texas A & M Canyon, TX 9:30

* Region IX games

 

Baseball SchedulePrintable Version