LCC Baseball: Spring 2015 Schedule

Date/Day Opponent Site Time
Jan. 30 (Fri) New Mexico JC (2) Hobbs, NM 12:00
Jan. 31 (Sat) New Mexico JC (2) Hobbs, NM 12:00
Feb. 7 (Sat) Colby CC Lamar, CO 1:00
Feb. 8 (Sun) Colby CC Colby, KS 1:00
Feb. 14 (Sat) Colorado State University Club (2) Lamar, CO 1:00
Feb. 15 (Sun) Colorado State University Club (2) Lamar, CO 12:00
Feb. 21 (Sat) Wayland Baptist University JV (2) Lamar, CO 1:00
Feb. 22 (Sun) Wayland Baptist University JV (2) Lamar, CO 1:00
Feb. 28 (Sat) Western Nebraska CC (2) *  Lamar, CO  1:00 
Mar. 1 (Sun) Northeastern JC (2) * Sterling, CO 12:00
Mar. 4 (Wed) Trinidad State JC * Lamar, CO 1:00
Mar. 7 (Sat) McCook CC (2) * McCook, NE 1:00
Mar. 8 (Sun) McCook CC (2) * McCook, NE 1:00
Mar. 11 (Wed) Frank Phillips College Borger, TX 3:00
Mar. 13 (Fri) Miles CC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00 
Mar. 14 (Sat) Miles CC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00
Mar. 15 (Sun) Miles CC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00 
Mar. 18 (Wed) Otero JC * Lamar, CO 1:00
Mar. 19 (Thurs) Otero JC * La Junta, CO 1:00
Mar. 21 (Sat) McCook CC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00 
Mar. 27 (Fri) Otero JC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00
Mar. 28 (Sat) Otero JC (2) * La Junta, CO 1:00
Apr. 1 (Wed) Garden City CC Garden City, KS 3:00
Apr. 4 (Sat) Adams State University JV (2) Alamosa, CO 12:00
Apr. 8 (Wed) Garden City CC Lamar, CO 1:00
Apr. 10 (Fri) Trinidad State JC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00
Apr. 11 (Sat) Trinidad State JC (2) * Trinidad, CO 1:00
Apr. 12 (Sun) Adams State University JV (2) Lamar, CO 12:00
Apr. 15 (Wed) Frank Phillips College Lamar, CO 3:00
Apr. 18 (Sat) Western Nebraska CC (2) * Scottsbluff, NE 1:00
Apr. 19 (Sun) Western Nebraska CC (2) * Scottsbluff, NE 1:00
Apr. 22 (Wed) Trinidad State JC * Trinidad, CO 1:00
Apr. 25 (Sat) Northeastern JC (2) * Lamar, CO  1:00
Apr. 26 (Sun) Northeastern JC (2) * Lamar, CO 1:00
May 1-3 Rain Weekend TBA TBA
May 7-9 Region IX Tournament Conference Champ 1:00
May 14-16 Western District Tournament Region 18 TBA
May 23-30 College World Series Grand Junction, CO TBA

* Region IX games

 

Printable Schedule